Department Contact Information


Adult Education
408-246-6790 x111
Adult.Ed@bethel.org             

Bethel Kids
408-246-6790 x204
Children@bethel.org

H.O.M.E. Groups
408-246-6790 x229
Matt.Blankenship@bethel.org

BethelMen
408-246-6790 x229
Men@bethel.org

Missions
408-246-6790 x231
OnAMission@bethel.org

Multimedia
408-246-6790 x252
Multimedia@bethel.org

Newcomers  
408-246-6790 x111
Newcomers@bethel.org

Seniors
408-246-6790 x200
Seniors@bethel.org


Senior Pastor's Office
408-246-6790 x229
Pastor.Allen@bethel.org

Sons of Thunder
SonsOfThunder@bethel.org

Volunteers  
408-246-6790 x200
Volunteers@bethel.org

BethelWomen
408-246-6790 x229
Women@bethel.org

Worship Arts
408-246-6790 x230
Worship.Arts@bethel.org

Young Adults
408-246-6790 x253
Aftermath@bethel.org

Youth
408-246-6790 x253
Youth@bethel.org

Bethel School of Leadership
408-246-6790 x253
BSL@bethel.org